Deactivating a User

Access

The following functions are available to certain users only, and sometimes not available to clients (if the Client Admin role is not used)

Deactivating a user will remove their access to the platform straight away. It will also remove the user from engagements and projects they have been assigned to.

To deactivate a user account

If you ​work for the consulting firm (Team Member / Engagement Manager):

  1. Select Admin

  2. Select Manage Clients

  3. Select Manage Users (next to the client)

  4. Click the three vertical dots, to the right of the user record

  5. Select Deactivate User

  6. Click Save

To deactivate a user from your own team 

If you ​are a Client Admin or if you work for the consulting firm (Team Member / Engagement Manager):

  1. Select Admin

  2. Manage Teams [or Manage My Team]

  3. Click the three vertical dots, to the right of the user record

  4. Select Deactivate User

  5. Click Save