Remove User From a Project

Access

This feature is available to [Engagement] Team Members and Engagement Managers who can add any user from the consulting firm or the client to the project.

To remove someone from a project

  1. Select Engagements from the top menu
     

  2. Optionally click on a client tile to filter and show just the engagements for that client. 
     

    • Note: You can click the tile again to show all client tiles

  3. Click the relevant engagement
     

  4. Click on the project to open it
     

  5. Click the contact card beside the person you wish to remove 
     

  6. Click on the Remove from Project link