Remove User From an Engagement
If a user has left the organisation, or should no longer have access to the platform then the user should be deactivated. See Disable User [or Deactivate User].
If you would like to remove a user from specific projects, but still allow them to access other projects, then remove them from those projects. See Remove User From Project.
Otherwise, if you would like the user to still have access to the the platform, but you do not wish them to be associated with this engagement then please send a request to firstname.lastname@example.org